Left Navigation

What's New

Title Published On
Inviting Expression of Interest for transfer of technology of GRID CONNECTED SOLAR PV POWER PLANTS UPTO 1MW Friday, June 3, 2022
Digital India Internship Scheme 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022
Inviting Expression of Interest for transfer of technology of HYBRID POWER CONDITIONING SYSTEM FOR MICROGRID Friday, June 3, 2022
Inviting Expression of Interest (EoI) for transfer of technology of STATCOM TECHNOLOGY Friday, June 3, 2022
Draft National Data Governance Framework Policy Thursday, May 26, 2022
Major achievements of MeitY month of March, 2022 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Digital Communication Innovation Square (DCIS) under Champion Services Sector Scheme (CSSS) Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Major achievements of MeitY month of February, 2022 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Major achievements of MeitY month of January, 2022 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Comments on InDEA 2.0 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
The incentive scheme for promotion of RuPay Debit cards and low-value BHIM-UPI transactions (P2M) has been notified by the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India on December 17, 2021, subsequent to the approval by the Unio Friday, December 17, 2021
Major achievements Month of October, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
DigiDhan Mission Logo has been unveiled by Hon'ble Minister Electronics & IT on 5th December 21. Sunday, December 5, 2021
Major achievement of MeitY month of September, 2021 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Kerala Visit Report of Hon'ble Minister of State Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Pages