Left Navigation

What's New

Title Published On
DIC-Positions Required in Respective States in North-Eastern Region Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Digital India Corporation Vacancies Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Selection of agency for Republic Day Tableau 2021 Friday, November 13, 2020
Notification of the Aarogya Setu Data Access and Knowledge Sharing Protocol, 2020 in light of the COVID-19 pandemic Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Webinar on "Digital Identity - An Essential for Optimal Governance" on the occasion of Fortnight of Vigilance Awareness(Satarkta Jagrukta Pakhwada) Saturday, November 7, 2020
Comments/suggestions on the Draft Data Centre Policy Thursday, November 5, 2020
Webinar on "Sashakt Nari, Sashakt Bharat" on the occasion of Fortnight of Vigilance Awareness(Satarkta Jagrukta Pakhwada). Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Fortnight of Vigilance Awareness - 2020 (सतर्कता जागरूकता पखवाड़ा) Thursday, October 29, 2020
Integrity e-pledge Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Satarkta Jagrukta Pakhwada - Message of EA&CVO, MeitY regarding Fortnight of Vigilance Awareness 2020 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of September, 2020 Friday, October 23, 2020
Recruitment - Inviting applications for the Post of Technical Lead in National e-Governance Division Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Filling up of the post of Director General, STPI Friday, October 16, 2020
Extension of date for ICT Grand Challenge for development of “Smart water supply measurement and monitoring system" Monday, October 5, 2020
Centre of Excellence (CoE) on E-waste Management Friday, October 2, 2020

Pages