Left Navigation

What's New

Title Published On
Filling up of the post of Assistant in TRAI Regional Office Jaipur, Kolkata & Bengaluru on deputation on foreign service terms - Extension of date for submission of application -reg Friday, January 15, 2021
Webinar on “Grand Challenge for Strengthening CoWIN” to address the Queries |13th January, 2021 at 2:30 pm onwards Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Result for the position of Young Professionals in NeGD,DIC Monday, January 11, 2021
Vacant Positions for Dadra and Daman, SeMT Friday, January 8, 2021
Vacant Positions for Maharashtra, SeMT Friday, January 8, 2021
Expression of Interest (EOI) for Selection of Participating Exhibitors at National Event Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Filling Vacant Positions-Rajasthan SeMT Monday, January 4, 2021
RFP for Appointment of Partner Agency For Conversational AI Platform for Delivery of UMANG/Government Services Friday, January 1, 2021
Digital India Corporation Advt. No. DIC/M4A/11-20/02 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Digital India Corporation Advt. No. DIC/9(1)/DigiNER-Manpower/20/001 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Digital India Corporation Advt. No. DIC/9(30)/DVU/TSA/09/20 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Impact Assessment of Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Major Achievement of MeitY - November, 2020 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Recruitment - Inviting applications for the Post Technical Leads in National e-Governance Division Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Digital India Corporation Advt. No. DIC/9/(31)/REC/AP/12/20 Monday, December 21, 2020

Pages