Left Navigation

What's New

Title Published On
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Appointment of the QA Partner Agency for UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Monday, May 3, 2021
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of March, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021
Invitation for the Expression of Interest (EOI) for technologies developed by CMET Monday, April 19, 2021
Guidelines for the Operation of Production Linked Incentive Scheme (PLI) for IT Hardware Thursday, April 15, 2021
Filling up the post of Director General, National Informatics Centre [DG, NIC] Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Expression of Interest (EOI) for agent assisted service delivery of UMANG services on non-exclusive basis Friday, April 9, 2021
Digital India Internship Scheme 2021 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Filling up the post of Controller of Certifying Authorities (CCA) at New Delhi. Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the following position purely on Contract/ Consolidated basis Monday, April 5, 2021
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Selection of Service Provider for Public Relation (PR) and Social Media Communication Friday, April 2, 2021
Production Linked Incentive Scheme (PLI) for IT Hardware- Extension of timelines for filing application till 30.04.2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Application for the post of Developer/Sr. Developer, Assistant Manager - Program Management, Consultant - Product and Technology Saturday, March 27, 2021
Filling up of the positions of Middle Management in National e- Governance Division (NeGD) on Deputation & Contractual basis Thursday, March 25, 2021
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of February, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Provisionally selected list of candidates for the post of Scientific/Technical Assistant - 'A' [Advt No.NIELIT/NIC/2020/1] based on the written examination conducted on 22/11/2020 Friday, March 19, 2021

Pages