Left Navigation

What's New

Title Published On
Ministry of Electronics & IT and DSCI launched ‘Cyber Security Grand Challenge’ with combined prize money of INR 3.2 Cr Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Special Call for R&D Project proposals under the budget head provisioned under Scheduled Castes (SC) and Scheduled Tribes (ST) for R&D in CC&BT and Strategic Electronics scheme Friday, January 10, 2020
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of November, 2019 Friday, January 3, 2020
Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2019 for Cyber Security Products Friday, December 6, 2019
Artificial Intelligence Committees Reports Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of October, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of September, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Guidelines for allocation of registration at the third level under .GOV.IN domain zone Thursday, October 24, 2019
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of August, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019
Performance Smartboard Thursday, October 3, 2019
150 Years of Celebrating THE MAHATMA Thursday, October 3, 2019
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of July 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Constitution of Committee of Experts to deliberate on Data Governance Framework Friday, September 13, 2019
MeitY Startup Hub (MSH)- an integrating platform to support Incubators and Startups launched on 10th May 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi launches PARAM Shivay at IIT BHU Thursday, February 28, 2019

Pages