Left Navigation

What's New

Title Published On
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the Graphic Designer cum Video Editor position purely on Contract/ Consolidated basis. Friday, March 31, 2023
ERNET India intends to fill up the following posts purely on contract basis - Senior Project Engineer Monday, March 27, 2023
MyGov is currently inviting applications for Young Professional/Associate – Outreach Friday, March 24, 2023
MyGov is currently inviting applications for Creative Director Thursday, March 23, 2023
Delegation of power to Additional secretary on behalf of Hon'ble Minister of Electronics and IT to approve notification for declaring any computer resource which directly or indirectly affects the facility of Critical Information Infrastructure Thursday, March 23, 2023
Addendum-1 dated 17.03.2023 to SCL's Public Tender ref. No. SCL/PurUnit-2/ SC202200026101 dated 01-02-2023 for "Augmentation of Existing 8-inch CMOS Wafer Fab-line of Semi-Conductor Laboratory (SCL)" Monday, March 20, 2023
Major achievement of MeitY month of February, 2023 Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Presentation made during the Digital India Dialogues on the proposed Digital India Act on 9th March in Bengaluru, Karnataka. Friday, March 10, 2023
Inviting Expression of Interest (EOI) for Know how transfer of 6 MeV Medical Linear Accelerator (LINAC) System leading to Transfer of Technology Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for "Young Professional" Friday, March 3, 2023
Request for Proposal for Estimation and Measurement of Digital Economy Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Filling up the post of Director General, National Informatics Centre (DG, NIC) Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Major achievement of MeitY for the month of January, 2023 Friday, February 17, 2023
Advertisement of the posts of Stores Officer and DD(OL) on deputation basis in MeitY Saturday, February 4, 2023
Filling up of one post of Stores Officer in Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation basis Saturday, February 4, 2023

Pages