Left Navigation

What's New

Title Published On
Grand Challenge - Product Design & Development For Mobile Handset Assesories Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Detailed advertisement for filling up the post of Security Officer, DD(OL) and AE(Civil) in MeitY Monday, July 19, 2021
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Selection of Service Provider for Public Relation (PR) and Social Media Communication Friday, July 9, 2021
Notice for Extension of Last Date of submission of the Applications for the post of DG, NIC Friday, July 9, 2021
Vacant Position for Karnataka, SeMT Thursday, July 8, 2021
Vacant Position for Madhya Pradesh, SeMT Thursday, July 8, 2021
Digital India Internship Scheme 2021-2nd Cycle Friday, July 2, 2021
Vacant Positions for Gujarat SeMT Friday, June 25, 2021
Online sessions on conducted in MeitY on 21st June, 2021 for the observance of 7th International Day of Yoga Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Announcement of results in regard to the observance of Fortnight of Vigilance Awareness 2020 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for various posts under the project "Development of e-Commerce Portal of Ministry of Textiles" Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Vacant Positions for Himachal Pradesh, SeMT Friday, June 11, 2021
Revised vacancies and re-opening of applications to be filled up on Direct Recruitment bases in STQC (In continuation to earlier Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/STQC/2020/1) from 10-06-2021 11:30am to 09-07-2021 05:30pm Friday, June 11, 2021
Vacant Position for West Bengal, SeMT Friday, June 11, 2021
Vacant Position for Goa, SeMT Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Pages