Left Navigation

Vacancy Notices

Title Published On Unpublished Date
Filling up the post of Director General, National Informatics Centre [DG, NIC] Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Filling up the post of Controller of Certifying Authorities (CCA) at New Delhi. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the following position purely on Contract/ Consolidated basis Monday, April 5, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Application for the post of Developer/Sr. Developer, Assistant Manager - Program Management, Consultant - Product and Technology Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Filling up of the positions of Middle Management in National e- Governance Division (NeGD) on Deputation & Contractual basis Thursday, March 25, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Provisionally shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Scientist - 'B' [Advt No.NIELIT/NIC/2020/1] based on the written examination conducted on 22/11/2020 Friday, March 19, 2021 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Provisionally selected list of candidates for the post of Scientific/Technical Assistant - 'A' [Advt No.NIELIT/NIC/2020/1] based on the written examination conducted on 22/11/2020 Friday, March 19, 2021 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Circular - Filling up of the positions of Middle Management in National e-Governance Division (NeGD) on Deputation & Contractual basis Thursday, March 18, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Vacant Position for Odisha, SeMT Thursday, March 18, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021
Vacant Positions for Tripura, SeMT Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Filling up of one post of Receptionist in the Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology on deputation. Thursday, March 11, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021
Vacant Position for Karnataka, SeMT Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the post of Web Developers (PHP), Software Tester cum Developer, System Administrator (Cloud Service Management) and Content Manager/Writer purely on Contract basis Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
Filling up of one post of Executive Engineer (Civil) in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation basis (for ex-servicemen on re-employment basis) Monday, March 8, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
Engagement of consultants in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology on short-term contract basis Thursday, February 4, 2021 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Filling up of the post of Assistant in TRAI Regional Office Jaipur, Kolkata & Bengaluru on deputation on foreign service terms - Extension of date for submission of application -reg Friday, January 15, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
Result for the position of Young Professionals in NeGD,DIC Monday, January 11, 2021 Saturday, April 30, 2022
Vacant Positions for Maharashtra, SeMT Friday, January 8, 2021 Saturday, January 8, 2022
Vacant Positions for Dadra and Daman, SeMT Friday, January 8, 2021 Saturday, January 8, 2022
Filling Vacant Positions-Rajasthan SeMT Monday, January 4, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
Digital India Corporation Advt. No. DIC/9(30)/DVU/TSA/09/20 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Friday, April 30, 2021
Digital India Corporation Advt. No. DIC/9(1)/DigiNER-Manpower/20/001 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Friday, April 30, 2021
Digital India Corporation Advt. No. DIC/M4A/11-20/02 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Friday, April 30, 2021
Inviting applications for Vacant Positions in SeMT - Uttar Pradesh Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Friday, December 31, 2021
Inviting applications for Vacant Positions in SeMT -Haryana Monday, December 14, 2020 Monday, December 27, 2021