Left Navigation

Vacancy Notices

Title Published On Unpublished Date
Updated Advertisement - Filling up of the post of Director General, NIELIT Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Filling up of the post of Director General, NIELIT Thursday, July 30, 2020 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Vacancy Circular - Inviting applications for the Post of Senior and Middle Management in NeGD on Deputation Basis Saturday, July 18, 2020 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Further extension of last date for receipt of application for the post of DG, ERNET India- regarding Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Filling up of the post of Director General, C-MET Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Further extension of last date of receipt of application for the post of DG, ERNET India- regarding Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020