Left Navigation

Vacancy Notices

Title Published On Unpublished Date
Advertisement For Filling Up The Post of Director, Semi-Conductor Laboratory (SCL) Saturday, June 25, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for " Field Executive (Technical) - Sikkim & Arunachal Pradesh Thursday, June 23, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for "Portal Director, Finance Manager, Marketing Manager (s), Investment Manager, and Admin Staff" Thursday, June 23, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for "Young Professional" Thursday, June 23, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
MyGov is currently inviting applications for Video Editor Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
MyGov is currently inviting applications for Social Media Content Writer Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
MyGov is currently inviting applications for Researcher cum Writer Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
MyGov is currently inviting applications for Graphic Designer Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
Recruitment Notice i.r.o. Vacancies to be filled up on Direct Recruitment Basis in NIELIT Monday, June 20, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for "Executive/ Sr. Executive" . Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the position of Consultant – Social Media & e-Content purely on Contract/ Consolidated basis. Thursday, June 2, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Recruitment for Scientist – ‘C’ posts in ICERT on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. NIELIT/ICERT/2022/1). Friday, May 27, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
MyGov is currently inviting applications for the various positions Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the following positions purely on Contract/ Consolidated basis. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
ERNET India invites application from eligible candidate for filling up the vacancies Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Engagement of one consultant (Hindi) in MeitY on short-term contract basis Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Recruitment for the post of Scientist ‘E’ and Scientist ‘F’ in ICERT, a statutory organization of MeitY. Sunday, May 8, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Fill up the following posts on deputation basis for the pilot project of National Health Portal Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the following positions purely on Contract/ Consolidated basis Monday, May 2, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for "Manager - Programme Management & Manager - India Enterprise Architecture" Friday, April 29, 2022 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the following positions purely on a Contract/ Consolidated basis Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Engagement of 10 consultants in MeitY on short-term contract basis Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Sunday, July 31, 2022