Left Navigation

Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
1 Selection of System Integrator for Supply and Setting up of ICT Infrastructure at Data Centres and Remote Sites and Operation & Maintenance Monday, September 19, 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
2 RFP For the Selection of Agency for Technical Administration of DIKSHA Platform Friday, September 16, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
3 RFP for Selection of System Integrator (SI) to Design, Install, Test, Commission, Operate & Manage the Digital Studio for MyGov Friday, September 16, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022
4 Call for Proposal-Cohort 2 under MeitY Quantum Computing Applications Lab Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022
5 RFP for selection of Agency to act as Adviser for Modernization/Commercialization of Semi-Conductor Laboratory, Mohali Friday, September 9, 2022 Monday, October 10, 2022
6 RFP for deployment linked incentive for design, development, manufacture, validation and deployment of two types of secure systems on chips (SoCs) using Indian owned processor based on open source ISA Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Saturday, December 31, 2022
7 Request for Proposal (RFP) for Selection of Agency for setting up of Citizen Response Centre (CRC) on outsourced model for MyGov Monday, September 5, 2022 Tuesday, September 5, 2023
8 RFP For the Selection of Agency for Technical Administration of DIKSHA Platform Thursday, August 18, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022
9 RFP issued dated 13.06.2022 for Engagement of Agency for Transaction-cum-Legal adviser for modernization/ commercialization of SCL, Mohali stand cancelled Friday, August 12, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022
10 Pre-Bid Queries for Selection of Agency for MyGov Content Localization Tender Reference No: 7(9)/2022/InCEP/MyGov Friday, July 29, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Pages