Left Navigation

Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
1 Invitation for the Expression of Interest (EOI) for collaboration from the interested parties under Centre of Excellence in Rechargeable Battery Technology [CoE RBT] (Pre-Cell): Last Date of EoI has been extended till 28-02-2021 (17.30) Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
2 Expression of Interest for conducting study on best regulatory practices in the area of safety testing Thursday, January 21, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021
3 Expression of Interest for conducting a study on methods suitable for the manufacturing of Electronics goods covered under ITA agreement Thursday, January 21, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021
4 RFP (No.: N-21/31/2020-NeGD) for Impact Assessment of UMANG, Corrigendum and Responses to Pre-bid Queries Thursday, January 21, 2021 Saturday, April 30, 2022
5 Expression of Interest for conducting Impact Study of the Business of Unregistered/Repaired/Refurbished /Second Hand MFDs Thursday, January 21, 2021 Saturday, April 30, 2022
6 Expression of Interest (EOI) for Selection of Participating Exhibitors at National Event Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021
7 RFP for Appointment of Partner Agency For Conversational AI Platform for Delivery of UMANG/Government Services Friday, January 1, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
8 Request for Proposal (RFP) for Impact Assessment of Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
9 2nd RFP for Integrated NavIC and GPS Receivers Saturday, December 26, 2020 Monday, May 31, 2021
10 Notice for extension of date of submission and opening of Bid in subject RFP, inviting e'tenders for Legal experts Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Pages