Left Navigation

Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
1 Corrigendum 1 Revised Tentative Calendar of Events for RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 1) For UMANG – Backend (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
2 Corrigendum 1 Revised Indicative timelines for Request for Proposal (RFP) For Help Desk Center for UMANG (Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance) Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
3 Corrigendum 1 Revised Indicative timelines RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 2) For UMANG – Frontend (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
4 Tender for contract for disposal of waste paper sweeping from Electronics Niketan Thursday, June 13, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
5 RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 1) For UMANG – Backend (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Friday, June 7, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019
6 RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 2) For UMANG – Frontend (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Thursday, June 6, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
7 Request for Proposal (RFP) For Help Desk Center for UMANG (Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance) Thursday, June 6, 2019 Sunday, October 6, 2019
8 Response to queries w.r.t. Proposal (RFP) for Enabling bill payment service on Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) through Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) Monday, June 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
9 Contact Number Corrigendum w.r.t. Proposal (RFP) for Enabling bill payment service on Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) through Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) Thursday, May 30, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
10 Date Corrigendum w.r.t. Proposal (RFP) for Enabling bill payment service on Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) through Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019

Pages