Left Navigation

Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
1 Corrigendum - 2 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
2 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Thursday, August 22, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
3 Tender for disposal of waste paper sweeping from Electronics Niketan Monday, August 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
4 Tender Notice - RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Monday, August 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
5 Corrigendum 5_Revised Timelines and Clarifications Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
6 Corrigendum_3 - Updated EMD Format and Revised Timelines for RFP for Help Desk Center for UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
7 Corrigendum_4 Updated EMD Format and Revised Timelines for RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency - Frontend (Vendor 2) For UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
8 Corrigendum_3 Updated EMD Format for RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency - Backend (Vendor 1) For UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
9 Corrigendum 3 for for UMANG Frontend(Vendor 2) RFP Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Monday, October 26, 2020
10 Auction Notice - Disposal of two old staff cars. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019

Pages