Left Navigation

Telephone Directory

General Enquiry / Services (Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology)

Public Utility Telephone Numbers

Honourable Minister (Electronics & Information Technology)'s Office

Honourable Minister of State (Electronics & Information Technology)'s Office

Secretary's Office

E-Governance Group

  • CSC : Common Services Centres Program Division
  • Office Automation Cell
  • MeitY Website Cell

International Co-operation Group

  • International Cooperation - Bilateral Trade Division
  • International Cooperation - Multilateral Division
  • Software Industry Promotion Division

Industrial Promotion Group

  • Industrial Promotion -Electronics & Hardware Manufacturing Division

E-Infrastructure / E-Learning Group

  • E-Infrastructure Division
  • Internet Governance Division
  • E-Learning Division
  • HRD Division
  • Productivity & Employment Generation Division
  • National Digital Libraries Cell
  • National Knowledge Network Division

Language Computing Group

  • Human Centred Computing Division

AI & Emerging Technologies Group

Economic Planning and Coordination Group

R&D in Information Technology (IT) Group

  • High Performance Computing Division
  • IT- Emerging Areas Division: Bio-Informatics Initiatives & National Programme on Perception Engineering
  • IT- Emerging Areas Division: FOSS Initiative Cell
  • ITRA Division

R&D in Convergence, Communication & Broadband Technologies Group

  • Communications & Convergence Technologies Division
  • Broadband Technologies Division

R&D in Electronics Group

  • Electronics System Development and Application (ESDA)
  • Electronics Materials & Components Division (EMCD)
  • Microelectronics Development Division
  • Semi conductor Integrated circuits layout Design Registry
  • R&D in Medical Electronics & Health Informatics Division
  • Nano-Technology Initiative Division
  • Innovation & IPR Division
  • Cyber Security R&D Division

Cyber-Laws and Data Governance Group

Cyber Security Division

Digital Economy Division

Financial Management Group

  • Integrated Finance Division

Personnel Group

  • Personnel Division
  • Autonomous Bodies Coordination Division
  • MS / O&M Unit

Support Group

  • General Administration Division
  • Raj Bhasha Section
  • Parliament Section

Support Units

  • Public Relations / Grievances Unit /RTI Cell
  • Information & Documentation Centre(Library)
  • Vigilance Unit

Statutory Organisations of MeitY

  • Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT)
  • Controller of Certifying Authorities (CCA)

Attached Offices of MeitY

  • National Informatics Centre (NIC)
  • Standardisation, Testing and Quality Certification (STQC) Directorate