Current Size: 100%


Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology

Honourable Minister (E&IT)'s Office

Documents as per Chapter-II Section 4(b)

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

Honourable Minister (E&IT)'s Office
Serial Number Name Designation
1 Shri Saurabh Kumar, IRS Private Secretary
2 Shri Saurav Kumar Assistant Private Secretary
3 Shri Parmendra Kumar 1st P.A.
4 Shri Ramesh Chand Section Officer
5 Shri Jagdish Rawat Assistant Section Officer
6 Shri Rajiv Sharma Assistant Section Officer
7 Shri Arjun Singh Senior Secretariat Assistant
8 Shri Ram Singh Negi Senior Secretariat Assistant
9 Shri Hemant Kalra Stenographer (English)
10 Shri MOHD Farooq Stenographer (Hindi)
11 Shri Kashi Nath Rai Junior Secretariat Assistant
12 Shri Raju Rai Staff Car Driver
13 Shri Sanjay Kumar Staff Car Driver
14 Shri Ravi Staff Car Driver
15 Shri Sita Ram Attendent
16 Shri Bibhuti Bhushan Prasad Multi Tasking Staff
17 Shri Paras Shidev Multi Tasking Staff
18 Shri Babu Lal Sharma Multi Tasking Staff
19 Shri Ajay Kumar Multi Tasking Staff