Left Navigation

Employee Directory

Honourable Minister (Electronics and Information Technology's) Office

Honourable Minister of State (Electronics and Information Technology's) Office

Secretary's Office

E-Governance Group

  • CSC : Common Services Centres Program Division
  • Office Automation Cell
  • MeitY Website Cell

International Co-operation Group

  • International Cooperation - Multilateral Division
  • International Cooperation - Bilateral Trade Division
  • Trade & Investment Promotion Division
  • Industrial Promotion - Software & ITS Division

Industrial Promotion Group

  • Industrial Promotion -Electronics & Hardware Manufacturing Division

E-Infrastructure and E- Learning Group

  • E-Infrastructure Division
  • E-Learning Division
  • HRD Division
  • Productivity & Employment Generation Division
  • National Digital Libraries Cell
  • National Knowledge Network Division
  • Internet Governance Division

Language Computing Group

  • Human Centred Computing Division

R&D in Information Technology (IT) Group

  • ITRA Division
  • High Performance Computing Division
  • IT-Emerging Areas Division
  • Section of R&D in IT
  • Staff of GC- R&D in IT

R&D in Convergence, Communication & Broadband Technologies Group

  • Communications & Convergence Broadcasting Technologies Division
  • Broadband Technologies Division
  • Strategic Electronics Division

R&D in Electronics Group

  • Electronics System Development and Application (ESDA)
  • Electronics Materials & Components Division (EMCD)
  • Microelectronics Development Division
  • R&D in Medical Electronics & Health Informatics Division
  • Nano-Technology Initiative Division
  • Cyber Security R&D Division

Cyber-Law Division

Digital Economy & Digital Payment Division

Economic Planning Division

Coordination Division

Financial Management Group

  • Integrated Finance Division

Personnel Group

  • Personnel Division
  • Autonomous Bodies Coordination Section
  • MS / O&M Unit

Support Group

  • General Administration Division
  • Raj Bhasha Section
  • Parliament Section

Support Units

  • Public Relations / Grievances Unit /RTI Cell
  • Information & Documentation Centre(Library)
  • Vigilance Unit

Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT)

STQC Directorate