Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Tender for Printing of Office Stationery, Books, Journals, Brochers etc. Monday, June 6, 2016
RFP for Provisional Accreditation of Cloud Service Offerings of Private Service Providers (CSPs) Sunday, May 1, 2016
Tender for Annual Repair & Maintenance of Civil Works Wednesday, May 18, 2016
RFE for Content Provider Agencies for CB Scheme II Tuesday, May 3, 2016
RFE for selection of Training Partners for CB-II Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Tender for outsourcing of contractual manpower in NeGD Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Meeting Notice on RFE of Consulting Organizations for Digital India dated 12.08.2015 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Meeting Notice on RFE of Consulting Organizations for Digital India dated 11.08.2015 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
The approved corrigendum number 2 of the RFP for selection of Consultancy Agency for PMU Thursday, December 3, 2015
The approved RFP for selection of Consultancy Agency for PMU Monday, December 7, 2015
Addendum to RFE of Consulting Organization for Digital India dated 28.07.2015 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Minutes of Pre-bid Meeting held regarding RFE of Consulting Organization for Digital India on 24.07.2015 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
RFE of Consulting Organization for Digital India programme Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Request for Proposal (RFP) For Selection of Consultancy Agency For Programme Management Unit (PMU) For Capacity Building (CB) Scheme Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Extension of date for submission of bid for RFP for Selection of Event-Booth Management Agency Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Pages