Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Archived Date
RFP for Procurement of Forensics Software "Web Crawler & Scrapper" and Banking Transaction Data Analysis. Last date and time for bid submission for the tenders is 05 March, 2015 by 3:00 PM Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Notice Inviting Technical and Financial Bids for Job Work Pertaining to Design, Supply and Evaluation of OMR Answer Sheets Sunday, June 19, 2016
Notices Inviting Tenders by National Informatics Centre (NIC) Sunday, June 19, 2016
Technical Evaluation - RFP for Selection of Creative and Media Agency for MyGov Sunday, June 19, 2016
Technical Evaluation - EoI For Analytics Solution for MyGov Sunday, June 19, 2016
Ministry of Communications and IT: One Year of Activities & Achievements Tuesday, March 8, 2016
List of Labs approved under "Scheme for setting up/ up-gradation of Electronics Product testing/ Quality Control Laboratories" Monday, May 9, 2016
Clarifications on Queries regarding EOI and Extension of date on Submission of Response to EOI Monday, April 4, 2016
Policy on Open Application Programming Interfaces for Government of India Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Walk-in Interview of various post in IIGF (In continuation of the Walk-in Interview held on 16.5.2015) Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Approved Approach and Key Components of e-Kranti Monday, April 4, 2016
Extension Order for Implementation of Compulsory Registration Order for Products included in Schedule of Gazette notified on 13.11.2014 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Filling up the post of Controller of Certifying Authorities Thursday, May 12, 2016
Request for Empanelment (RFE) of Agencies for Messaging Campaign for Digital India Week Monday, March 21, 2016
Framework for adoption of OSS in e-Governance applications Sunday, April 3, 2016

Pages