Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Archived Date
Addendum/Corrigendum 6 : RFP for Hiring of Project Management Unit(PMU) for MyGov(GEM Tender ID:- GEM/2021/B/1562297) Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Filling up of the post of Director General, SAMEER Monday, January 31, 2022
RFP for Selection of IT PROFESSIONALS for DIGIDHAN DASHBOARD Friday, February 11, 2022
Notice for extension of last date of submission of applications for the post of Executive Engineer (Civil) Thursday, December 16, 2021
Addendum/Corrigendum 5 : RFP for Hiring of Project Management Unit(PMU) for MyGov(GEM Tender ID:- GEM/2021/B/1562297) Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Recruitment of Scientist 'C' & 'D' in MeitY on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/MeitY/2021/2). Register online from 08-11-2021 11:30 am to 07-12-2021 05:30 pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Filling up the post of Scientist F and Scientist E in MeitY on deputation basis Thursday, March 31, 2022
Frequently Asked Questions on the Part-II of the Information Technology (Intermediary Guidelines and Digital Media Ethics Code) Rules, 2021 (“IT Rules, 2021”) Friday, December 31, 2021
Corrigendum: - Project Management Unit(PMU) for MyGov, RFP No: N-2(16)/2021-MyGov dated 29th September 2021, GEM Tender ID:- GEM/2021/B/1562297 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Corrigendum Extension of Dates and Response to Queries, Ref: Tender ID – 2021_DIT_649711_1 CPP Portal Friday, December 31, 2021
Engagement of 23 Consultants (Technical) – reg Friday, December 31, 2021
Corrigendum Extension of Dates for Submission of Bids & Opening of Bids, Ref: Tender ID – 2021_DIT_649711_1 CPP Portal Friday, December 31, 2021
Response to Pre-Bid Queryfor Hiring of Project Management Unit(PMU) for MyGov Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Addendum/Corrigendum 3 : RFP for Selection of Agency to Provide Programme Management Support at MyGov Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Date Corrigendum - Extension of Dates, Tender ID 2021_DIT_650649_1, CPP Portal Friday, October 15, 2021

Pages