Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Archived Date
Jharkhand SeMT Positions Friday, February 26, 2021
Latest News in respect of recruitment for Scientist-‘B’ and Scientific/Technical Assistant - ‘A’ [NIELIT/NIC/2020/1] for Candidates allotted exam centre at Ahmedabad(Gujarat) Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Announcement of final result of ICT Grand Challenge for development of “Smart water supply measurement and monitoring system” Monday, February 22, 2021
Extension of date for submission of "Comments/Suggestions on the Draft Data Center Policy" Monday, February 22, 2021
DIC-Positions Required in Respective States in North-Eastern Region Thursday, February 18, 2021
Digital India Corporation Vacancies Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Notice for extension of date of submission and opening of Bid in subject RFP, inviting e'tenders for Legal experts Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Tamil Nadu SeMT Positions Thursday, February 18, 2021
Selection of agency for Republic Day Tableau 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Notification of the Aarogya Setu Data Access and Knowledge Sharing Protocol, 2020 in light of the COVID-19 pandemic Thursday, February 11, 2021
Admit Cards for the written examination - Recruitment for Scientist-‘B’ and Scientific/Technical Assistant - ‘A’ [NIELIT/NIC/2020/1] is available now. Thursday, December 31, 2020
Webinar on "Digital Identity - An Essential for Optimal Governance" on the occasion of Fortnight of Vigilance Awareness(Satarkta Jagrukta Pakhwada) Monday, February 8, 2021
Comments/suggestions on the Draft Data Centre Policy Friday, February 5, 2021
Webinar on "Enhance Efficiency: Detox Self from Vulnerabilities and Stress" on the occasion of Fortnight of Vigilance Awareness(Satarkta Jagrukta Pakhwada) Monday, November 30, 2020
Inviting Suggestions for Systemic Improvements in Central Government Organisations Sunday, November 15, 2020

Pages