Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Archived Date
Modified Electronics Manufacturing Clusters (EMC 2.0) Scheme Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Production Linked Incentive Scheme (PLI) for Large Scale Electronics Manufacturing Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Scheme for Promotion of manufacturing of Electronic Components and Semiconductors (SPECS) Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Hack the Crisis India - 22nd March to 5th April Friday, July 31, 2020
Addendum/Public Notice regarding Extension of Last Date for submission of Recruitment Application for Scientist – ‘B’ and Scientific/Technical Assistant – ‘A’ posts in NIC on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. NIELIT/NIC/2020/1) Friday, June 26, 2020
Hack the Crisis India - 22nd March to 29th March Friday, July 31, 2020
ADVISORY TO CURB FALSE NEWS / MISINFORMATION ON CORONA VIRUS Monday, June 22, 2020
Corrigendum - Postponement of Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Response to Queries 'DA/SA/2020-01' dated 13.02.2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
Notice inviting tender for RFP Legal Services Friday, July 31, 2020
Vacancy Circular - Inviting applications for the Post of Senior and Middle Management in NeGD on Deputation Basis Friday, July 31, 2020
TE: DA/SA/2020-01 dated 13.02.2020 Extension of Last date for bid submission Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Request for Proposal for Empanelment of Legal Service Providers Monday, June 8, 2020
Tender Enquiry No.: DL/SA/2020-01 RFP for Appointment of QA Partner Agency for conducting Security and Event based Audit of DigiLocker Sunday, May 31, 2020
Recruitment for Scientist – ‘B’ and Scientific/Technical Assistant – ‘A’ posts in NIC on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. NIELIT/NIC/2020/1) Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Pages