Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Archived Date
Notice Inviting Tender for Supply of Windows Laptop (QTY-2) Monday, June 21, 2021
Circular - Filling up of the positions of Middle Management in National e-Governance Division (NeGD) on Deputation & Contractual basis Monday, June 21, 2021
Vacant Position for Odisha, SeMT Friday, June 18, 2021
Vacant Positions for Tripura, SeMT Thursday, June 17, 2021
Notification for Production Linked Incentive Scheme (PLI) for IT Hardware Friday, June 18, 2021
Production Linked Incentive Scheme (PLI) for IT Hardware Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Addendum: Amendments in Guidelines of PLI Scheme for Large Scale Electronics Manufacturing Monday, June 14, 2021
Filling up of one post of Receptionist in the Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology on deputation. Monday, June 14, 2021
Second Round of the Production Linked Incentive Scheme (PLI) for Large Scale Electronics Manufacturing Monday, June 14, 2021
Result of "Prototype to Product" stage of ICT Grand Challenge for development of “Smart water supply measurement and monitoring system” Friday, June 11, 2021
Vacant Position for Karnataka, SeMT Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the post of Web Developers (PHP), Software Tester cum Developer, System Administrator (Cloud Service Management) and Content Manager/Writer purely on Contract basis Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Filling up of one post of Executive Engineer (Civil) in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation basis (for ex-servicemen on re-employment basis) Tuesday, June 8, 2021
MeitY is ensuring that Women's Empowerment is celebrated and supported by one and all "नारी शक्ति का समर्थक ". Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Major Achievements of MeitY - January, 2021 Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Pages