Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
ADVISORY TO CURB FALSE NEWS / MISINFORMATION ON CORONA VIRUS Monday, June 22, 2020
Corrigendum - Postponement of Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Response to Queries 'DA/SA/2020-01' dated 13.02.2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
Notice inviting tender for RFP Legal Services Friday, July 31, 2020
Vacancy Circular - Inviting applications for the Post of Senior and Middle Management in NeGD on Deputation Basis Friday, July 31, 2020
TE: DA/SA/2020-01 dated 13.02.2020 Extension of Last date for bid submission Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Request for Proposal for Empanelment of Legal Service Providers Monday, June 8, 2020
Tender Enquiry No.: DL/SA/2020-01 RFP for Appointment of QA Partner Agency for conducting Security and Event based Audit of DigiLocker Sunday, May 31, 2020
Recruitment for Scientist – ‘B’ and Scientific/Technical Assistant – ‘A’ posts in NIC on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. NIELIT/NIC/2020/1) Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Result of Scientist C & D Sunday, May 31, 2020
Result of Scientist C & D Sunday, May 31, 2020
Filling up of the post of Director General, Education and Research Network (ERNET) India. Friday, May 22, 2020
Filling up of one post of Executive Engineer (Civil) in the Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation Friday, May 22, 2020
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of December, 2019 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Appointment of QA Partner Agency for conducting Security and Event based Audit of DigiLocker Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Pages