Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Archived Date
Addendum: Amendments in Guidelines of PLI Scheme for Large Scale Electronics Manufacturing Monday, June 14, 2021
Filling up of one post of Receptionist in the Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology on deputation. Monday, June 14, 2021
Second Round of the Production Linked Incentive Scheme (PLI) for Large Scale Electronics Manufacturing Monday, June 14, 2021
Result of "Prototype to Product" stage of ICT Grand Challenge for development of “Smart water supply measurement and monitoring system” Friday, June 11, 2021
Vacant Position for Karnataka, SeMT Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Digital India Corporation is currently inviting applications for the post of Web Developers (PHP), Software Tester cum Developer, System Administrator (Cloud Service Management) and Content Manager/Writer purely on Contract basis Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Filling up of one post of Executive Engineer (Civil) in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation basis (for ex-servicemen on re-employment basis) Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Notification dated, the 25th February, 2021 G.S.R. 139(E): the Information Technology (Intermediary Guidelines and Digital Media Ethics Code) Rules, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021
Press Release - Cabinet approves Production Linked Incentive Scheme for IT Hardware Monday, May 31, 2021
National Awards for e-Governance 2020-21 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Announcement of 100 Semi Finalist Teams under Swadeshi Microprocessor Challenge Friday, May 7, 2021
Engagement of consultants in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology on short-term contract basis Wednesday, May 5, 2021
MeitY - NASSCOM Startup Women Entrepreneur Award 2020-21 for Software Products Friday, April 30, 2021
Flex Innovation Challenge Monday, May 3, 2021
Invitation for the Expression of Interest (EOI) for collaboration from the interested parties under Centre of Excellence in Rechargeable Battery Technology [CoE RBT] (Pre-Cell): Last Date of EoI has been extended till 28-02-2021 (17.30) Friday, April 30, 2021

Pages