Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Filling up of one post of Transport Supervisor, Level-6 in MeitY on deputation basis. Friday, April 19, 2019
Extention of date for Comments - Public Consultation in Draft of Intermediary Guidelines 2018 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Corrigendum 1 for RFP for Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Sunday, April 7, 2019
Addendum in respect of “Draft of Intermediary Guidelines 2018 released by Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)” on 24th December 2018. Sunday, March 31, 2019
Responses to Queries for RFP for Procurement of BI Tool for NeGD (RFP No. NeGD/08-02/2015) – Last date extended to 18/01/2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
Call For Proposal for Development of Electric Vehicles (EVs) Sub-Systems Monday, January 28, 2019
RFP for Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Contract for Arrangement of Photographer in MeitY Friday, March 8, 2019
National Awards for e Governance 2018-19 Thursday, February 7, 2019
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Procurement of Business Intelligence (BI) Tool for NeGD Friday, January 11, 2019
Recruitment for the post of Scientist ‘C’ and Scientist ‘D’ in ICERT, statutory organization of MeitY Friday, February 22, 2019
Call for Proposal Cyber Security R&D extended upto 26th Nov 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Printing & Merchandise agencies shortlisted for Technical Presentation for Digital India Program Saturday, January 12, 2019
Extension of date for short listing Agencies to be Empanelled for Printing and Merchandise work for Digital India Programme. Friday, December 28, 2018
Inviting applications for the Post of Director(s)/ Principle Consultant(s) on Deputation/Contractual basis in NeGD Thursday, December 27, 2018

Pages