Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Archived Date
Inviting Suggestions for Systemic Improvements in Central Government Organisations Sunday, November 15, 2020
Webinar on "Cyber Vigilance on Emerging Threats" on the occasion of Fortnight of Vigilance Awareness(Satarkta Jagrukta Pakhwada). Monday, November 16, 2020
Online 27th workshop for MSIPS applicants for the month of September, 2020 is scheduled on 03-September-2020 @ 11:00 am through VC. Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of July, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020
Application Form & Guidelines for submission of proposals for use of Aadhaar authentication under the Aadhaar Authentication for Good Governance Rules,2020 Friday, November 20, 2020
Vacancy Circular - Inviting applications for the Post of Director(Finance & Technical) in Digital India Corporation (DIC) on Direct Recruitment/ Deputation/ Transfer (Absorption) basis. Monday, November 9, 2020
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of May, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020
Tender ID 2020 DIT 550202 I published on CPP Portal reg. empanelment of Legal Experts Saturday, October 31, 2020
Expression of Interest for conducting Impact Study of the Business of Unregistered/Repaired/Refurbished /Second Hand MFDs Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Request for proposal for conducting surveillance under the "Electronics and IT Goods (Requirement for Compulsory Registration) Order, 2012" Monday, August 24, 2020
India joins Global Partnership on AI (GPAI) Saturday, October 31, 2020
ICT Grand Challenge under National Policy on Software Products Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Call for Proposal to conduct ICT Grand Challenge under National Policy on Software Products (NPSP) Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Further extension of last date for receipt of application for the post of DG, ERNET India- regarding Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Result of stage -1 of Innovation Challenge for development of Video Conferencing Solution Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Pages