Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Written examination for the post of Scientist –B and Scientific/Technical Assistant-A for NIC recruitment (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) will be held on 17th December, 2017. Downloading of admit cards will be available from 1st week of December, 2017 Friday, February 9, 2018
Request for Proposal (on short notice – 1 day) for Selection of an agency for cultural programme for morning inauguration programme for Global Conference on Cyber Space (GCCS) 2017 to be held on 23rd November, 2017 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Request for Proposal for Creative Presentation from Eligible agencies For Production of Launch Film on Unified Mobile App for New-age Governance (UMANG) Monday, January 29, 2018
Advertisement for filling up the post of Director General, NIELIT Monday, January 29, 2018
RFP for selection of Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative- Last date of submission of bids is 07.12.2017 (Thursday)- 3.00 p.m Saturday, January 13, 2018
SUBMISSION DATE EXTENDED TO 30 OCT 2017 – GCCS 2017 – 2nd CALL FOR TECHNICAL POSTERS – 5th Global Conference on Cyber Space Friday, January 12, 2018
Selection of an agency for cultural event for Global Conference on Cyber Space (GCCS) 2017 Event To be held on 23 November, 2017 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Extension in date of implementation of IS 16333 (Part 3):2016- Indian Language Support for Mobile Phones dated 29.09.2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
Written examination for the post of Scientific Officer-SB, Scientific Assistant-A and Tradesman-B in STQC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) will be held on 15th October, 2017. Downloading of admit cards will be available from 26th September, 2017 11:00 am Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Interview Schedule for the post of Scientist ‘B’ (Advertisement No. NIELIT/NDL/2017/4) in ICERT Thursday, December 21, 2017
Request For Proposal for eighth round of bidding of North East BPO Promotion Scheme Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Request For Proposal for Fourth round of bidding of India BPO Promotion Scheme Wednesday, December 20, 2017
EOI for Sponsorship of GCCS-2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR SELECTING AN AGENCY IN RESPECT OF “TABLEAU FOR REPUBLIC DAY, 2018” Thursday, December 14, 2017
Revised RFP for installation of German hangar structure for GCCS-2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017

Pages